Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Is there a listing of the experience points required to get to each level? And perhaps what each level gives(defense, attack, magic, etc.) per character?

share|improve this question

I dont know exactly but,i think there is not a table of experience, you always level up with 100xp.
It takes more time to level up cause depending on your level, you get less experience points per monster killed. I don't know the calculations.

About what each level gives, the possibilites are:

  1. +5 max heath.
  2. +1 attack (or +1 magic for Kaeris).
  3. +1 defense.

The order of this is different for Clink and Kaeris but they both loop every 3 levels.

Curiosity: No one ever found a level cap yet, since the game could be finished with level 8.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.