Take the 2-minute tour ×
Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. It's 100% free, no registration required.

What time do daily quests reset? Is it the same time per server (going by server time), per region, or is it a timer per person?

share|improve this question
add comment

2 Answers

up vote 5 down vote accepted

I am told: 7 AM EST (with weeklies resetting Tuesday).

Further more, it is my understanding this is universal (6 AM CST, 1 PM CET).

share|improve this answer
3  
that's 12:00 UTC, not a weird time at all. –  alexanderpas Jan 8 '12 at 22:09
add comment

Tested today for you:

7AM server time on Space Slug.

US West Coast server.

Hope this helps.

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.