Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Whats the order of levels of the official campaigns of Alien Swarm?

share|improve this question
up vote 5 down vote accepted

The order of the Jacob's Rest campaign, which as of August 2010 is the only official campaign that's been released, is as follows:

  1. Landing Bay
  2. Cargo Elevator
  3. Deima Surface Bridge
  4. Rydberg Reactor
  5. SynTek Residential
  6. Sewer Junction B5
  7. Timor Station

You can still play the levels in any order. The only difference that playing them in order makes is that you will get more of a feel for the overarching story.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.