Take the 2-minute tour ×
Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I have a monster that has the Resourceful trait, but when is it active? Is it active when it's in my pack or only when I'm using it during the final kill?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

The Resourceful trait doesn't instill any innate bonuses: it just indicates the monster can learn certain passives that increase rewards (e.g., Item Scavenger and Item Collector).

Those passives, however, are active as long as the monster is in your paradigm pack: you don't need to use any of the paradigms the monster is in or have the monster active during the final blow.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.