Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

If Blitzcrank grabs Amumu, who bandages an enemy, and Nautilus anchors one of them, would that pull them towards one another?

How will these moves affect jump/dash moves like Tristana's Rocket Jump, or Lee Sin's Dash, or Alistar's Headbutt?

share|improve this question
up vote 2 down vote accepted

That answers the double grab question. Anything more than that idk. Doesn't Nautilus displace both champions a little like they meet halfway or something? That would make it a lot more complicated indeed.

share|improve this answer

It depends on exactly what order the abilities hit. I think the general rule is that the last ability wins out, although champs might be moved around by the earlier abilities in the meantime. Note that many of these abilities also have mini-stuns built in, so you can't (for example) throw a bandage while blitz is grabbing you.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.