When I installed StarCraft 2, I added all my "friends" from Facebook. The thing is I'm not really in touch with most of them, so I would like to trim the list a bit.
Do people you delete get notified when you delete them?
Notified? No, but they can see that you're no longer in their friend's list.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Stack Exchange
4 years ago
2 years ago