Take the 2-minute tour ×
Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I've seen this message about 1,000 times:

Screenshot with a popup message highlighted:  "Loot in Multiplayer"; "Your loot is your own!"; "In co-op games, each player is rewarded with individual loot from monsters, chests, corpses and any other clickable item in the world."

Since I've been playing Diablo 3 for literally a week straight, I really don't need to be told how loot works in multiplayer anymore. How do I turn off this annoying pop up?

share|improve this question
    
Have you checked options? I am sure there is an option to turn tooltips off. I am not home right now, but I am 99% sure there is. –  deutschZuid May 24 '12 at 3:27
add comment

1 Answer 1

up vote 17 down vote accepted

Options > Gameplay > Interface > Uncheck "Show Tutorials"

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.