This is really annoying. Sometimes I want to leave a custom multiplayer game just after the countdown has started. For example if I misclicked and join some weird map I do not want to play but the game automatically starts.
Some time ago there was a leave or cancel button I could click before the second countdown started, but somehow I cannot find it anymore. The real cancel button is disabled.