So I deleted my .minecraft folder thinking, "oh yeah it'll all just Re-Download when i start minecraft up". I was wrong. I looked in my .minecraft folder and all that is in there is the bin folder and the last login file. I have no idea what to do... Can someone help me with this?
Just letting you know that I emptied my recycle bin after I deleted it. I also have a premium account and it worked fine for the past year.