Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

I've seen three different editions.

  • Standard Edition
  • Ashes of History Collector's Edition
  • Infinity Edition

The Standard Edition is pretty self evident, but what is the difference (if any) between Ashes of History and Infinity?

If you want all the rewards, do you have to buy them all?

share|improve this question

Infinity Edition contains a "Generator for the Brevian Portal" which you can use to teleport to any portal in the gameworld, a Cyclone mount and a mini-pet called "Mini Regulos".

Ashes of History Collector's Edition contains a special Spider Mount, a personal Banker and a faction tabard.


share|improve this answer
So in order to get all of the above, one would have to buy both? – ERJ Jan 17 '13 at 22:32

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.