What are the rules about playing words which are inside already-played words? In the image below, a player couldn't play "Cabbage", because "Cabbages" which was already played. Is it just about ...
When does an opponent's tile (dark red) become flippable (light red)? What conditions will turn an opponent's "safe" tile to "unsafe" so that I can steal that tile?
In Letterpress, how does scoring work? Do I earn more points for certain hard to use letters, or for letters which are dark blue (all mine)?