After you complete a level and it's marked as saved in the level menu, I can replay it again and the title screen is shown on subsequent plays as "Night 2", "Night 3", etc. What are the differences in ...
You can see the level in the menu. This level is from killing zombies. It unlocks in-game content. I'm asking about the "account" level (33 in the screenshot), not character level.