Age of Empires 3 follows the Black Faimly, with 3 "Acts" - each having the story of a diffrent faimly member - named "Blood", "Ice" and "Steel".

The game takes place in the new world (America) between 1492 and 1850 AD, with eight European civilizations avalibale to play within the game.

There are two expansion packs - "The Warchiefs" and "The Asian Dynasties" - which add a total of 6 more civilizations (3 Native American civilizations , and 3 Asian civilizations)

The game itself is only available on PC and Mac


history | show excerpt | excerpt history