4

I was fighting a Warlock who used L.J. and did not have the opportunity to figure out.

I was wondering the following, all of which could be answered with the answer to the title question.

  • Do effect such as Acidic Swamp Ooze and Harrison Jones destroy the 3/8 attack created by Lord Jaraxxus?
  • Do pirates interact with the 3/8 attack as if it were a weapon?
6

Yes, that counts as a weapon. Specifically the weapon is a card named "Blood Fury."

enter image description here

If the "weapon circle" is filled up, it counts as a weapon. Anything expressed in the format attack/durability is a weapon, the other effects that can give your hero an attack last a single turn and are just expressed as "x damage till end of turn"

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.