1

I have already beaten GTA 5, and it was working fine. I was able to play online with friends without any difficulty. A random error while joining a session caused me to go back to solo play, and when I attempted to go online from the pause menu, it said I have to finish the prologue.

I have already beaten the game, so I'm not certain why I should I have to finish the prologue. Can anyone explain this, and is there a solution to this? I would really like to be able to play online, again.

  • You may have selected a different save device. – Brok3n Feb 15 '15 at 10:58

protected by Community Jan 16 '14 at 9:47

Thank you for your interest in this question. Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count).

Would you like to answer one of these unanswered questions instead?

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.