0

I mean, the question might answer itself but I was wondering if you got Absorbing Man and bought him, does he have any powers? Like can he fly or do as his name says?

6

Per this FAQ on GameFAQs, he has no powers:

Absorbing Man - Character Token in Manhattan

Cost: 150,000

[...]

Powers:

None

  • Thanks for the info man! Now i know not to switch to him. :P Haha! – ikabod197 Jan 24 '14 at 17:02

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for?Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.