4

Wyrdward ring:

Lightning damage has a 13–17% chance to Stun for 1.5 seconds.

If a barb uses call of the ancients with the 'Together as One' rune, does the ring proc?

1

Just tested it.

Equipped the ring, summoned the ancients, removed my weapons for low damage and watched them hit mobs at T1 for a few minutes, no stuns.

Then tried hitting them myself and verified that the proc works.

So in my conclusion Wyrdward does not proc on CotA with the "Together as One" rune.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.