1

I am wondering, if i start a new game but this time in Classic Mode rather than story mode does this remove my story mode save and if so is there a way to import my story mode data to classic mode?

1

You're only allowed one save per copy of the game. Starting a new game in classic mode will remove your story mode save and data. If you haven't beaten the game you won't be able to import data.

There is a way around this, though--use the 3DS's save backup feature to create a backup save for your Story Mode game, allowing you to play Classic Mode.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.