I'm on a Minecraft server with a friend, and he wants to put a texture pack on the server (he is the Administrator).
However, I'd like to keep the original texture pack.
Is it possible for me not to apply the texture pack?
When I launch the game, whatever happens, the texture pack is downloaded and applied, even if I delete it beforehand. I can't stop the download.
I can't re-select the old texture pack either.
So, is there a solution?