Does extra damage from chance based abilities (e.g. Sniper's Headshot, Slardar's Bash) give Lifesteal if you have respective item or is Lifesteal calculated only from raw damage?

Does the same apply to MKB Mini-Bash?



The rule is quite simple, only physical bashs are taken into account in the lifesteal formula.


Sniper's, Slardar's = yes
MKB's = no

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.