I have this old Clash of Clans account here on my iPod using my brother's Game Center account. When I stop playing CoC my brother will continue to do so, on his iPod, using the same account. Now I want to play CoC again with my own GC account, but when I load CoC it loads my old CoC village. I want to create a new CoC account but I'm afraid that my brother's account will be deleted.
The question is: Will my brother's account be deleted if I start a new one even if I have a new account of GC?
Note: we have different devices and different accounts in Game Center, but my CoC loads my brother's account which is the old save data in my iPod.