0

If a requirement for a skulltula says "Do not take more than X hearts of damage", does that mean ever, or at once? As in, if X is 4, and I take three hearts, heal up to full, then take another two hearts, have I met the requirement?

3
  • I don't know for sure, but I believe it means cumulative. So if four hearts was the requirement, using your example, you would not meet the requirement. – Frank Oct 29 '14 at 22:32
  • possible duplicate of How do skulltula requirements split across two players? – user66184 Oct 29 '14 at 23:24
  • 1
    Err, I'm asking two different questions about the game mechanic, they're not dupes – Yamikuronue Oct 29 '14 at 23:25

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.