Edmund said there will be achievements for hard mode. What are they?


According to the Rebirth wiki, which by no means claims absolute correctness but could be a nice indicator:

  • God Head
  • Lost Baby
  • Cute Baby
  • Crow Baby
  • Shadow Baby
  • Glass Baby
  • Wrapped Baby
  • Begotten Baby
  • Dead Baby
  • -0- Baby
  • Glitch Baby
  • Fighting Baby

All of them except for Godhead are for beating Mom's Heart in Hard Mode with various characters.

As for Godhead:

Godhead is unlocked by beating the Chest, Dark Room and Boss Rush with The Lost.

protected by Studoku Apr 8 '15 at 12:49

Thank you for your interest in this question. Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count).

Would you like to answer one of these unanswered questions instead?

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.