Edmund said there will be achievements for hard mode. What are they?

1 Answer 1


According to the Rebirth wiki, which by no means claims absolute correctness but could be a nice indicator:

  • God Head
  • Lost Baby
  • Cute Baby
  • Crow Baby
  • Shadow Baby
  • Glass Baby
  • Wrapped Baby
  • Begotten Baby
  • Dead Baby
  • -0- Baby
  • Glitch Baby
  • Fighting Baby

All of them except for Godhead are for beating Mom's Heart in Hard Mode with various characters.

As for Godhead:

Godhead is unlocked by beating the Chest, Dark Room and Boss Rush with The Lost.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .