I was just watching a Smash 4 stream where the player actually had the option to disable specific stages when choosing randomly, like existed in previous versions of Smash Bros.

I want that.

How can I unlock that feature?

  • 2
    In melee you had to unlock all the stages first - Its likely the same
    – Ben Craig
    Commented Nov 27, 2014 at 16:14

1 Answer 1


You simply have to unlock all of the stages.


You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .