If I have two CoC accounts, three different devices and wanted to replace one of them with the other, would all of them be replaced? I would like to replace one of the villages with the other as I no longer have access to the third iOS device.
If I log into the Game Center account for my third device on the second device, it says something along the lines of "would you like to replace ...village with... village? Doing so will delete all progress". If I do this will I lose the progress on my first device?