The druid class has a card called Malorne, which when it dies, gets shuffled back into your deck.

Does drawing Malorne reset the fatigue damage if you've taken damage from fatigue the previous turn?

For example: You have Malorne on the field and you draw into fatigue taking 2 damage. Your opponent kills Malorne on their next turn so it goes into your deck. Now you draw Malorne. On your next draw (fatigue), would you take 1 damage or 3 damage?

  • Gang Up may cause this situation to occur as well.
    – 6005
    Apr 7 '15 at 21:33
  • @C-S Yeah the answer to the question states a bunch of other cards as well. The general concept is the same.
    – FoxMcCloud
    Apr 7 '15 at 21:46


Fatigue never resets, in examples of Malorne, Iron Juggernaut, Recycle, etc. you will still get accumulating fatigue when out of cards.

Quote by Heathstone Community Manager Zeriyah

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.