11

I am uploading a world, and if I upload it as a seed, will my user-made creations still be saved on the seed?

27

No, the seed is only used for the first generation of the world. They will see the world as it first appeared to you.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.