So I got a new phone, I logged to Clash of Clans and I accidentally logged to my Google Play Games through Google+. Sadly google saved me this lvl 1 base on Google Play. Now, when I tried to connect to google+ from my old phone (where I have a lvl 42 base) I get this message says: "Do you want to load a lvl 1 Town Hall? Warning: progress in the current game will be lost."
How can I overwrite the lvl 42 base instead of that lvl 1 base on my new phone?