1

Say I have an item that reduces magical protection by 10 for ten seconds, and you have 20 magical protection.

If I hit you two times, your magical protection should be at 0, meaning you would take the full damage of a magical attack, with no reduction.

If I hit you again, will you take increased damage from a magical attack?

1 Answer 1

1

The buff would not stack. They would only have the 10 protection reduction and you CANNOT go below 0 protections..

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .