Recently I got a Magneto Marvel Now on a 3* arena. With a 400k score I got top 10% reward. A member of my alliance got 600k score and was placed top 60%. So he told me that there is a "bracket system" where players are divided in three categories: rookie, intermediate and veteran.

  • Are there only 3 categories? Rookie, intermediate and veteran?
  • How do I find out what my category is?
  • When do players move from one category to the next one?
  • Are the ranked rewards base score the same for all categories? For example, for me it is 20k for 3* arenas and 150k for 4* arenas.

I know it is not a good idea to post many questions, but they are completely related and if someone knows the answer for one, they must know the answer for all of them (I guess :P).


There are 3 brackets:

1) Beginner: if you have played for less than 1 month.

2) Intermediate: 60 days.

3) Veteran: 61+ days.

You can tell mostly by looking at the rank rewards in the prizes section of the arena.

Beginner 4* arena: top 50 get 4* featured.

Intermediate 4*: top 100 get 4* featured.

Veteran 4*: top 400 get 4* featured.

Info found here:




Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.