3

About 6 months ago I deleted destiny off of my ps4, I also deleted the cloud save. With the release of the taken king I have considered getting it again but I want to know if I will still have my character progress Any help would be appreciated

7

Yes, you do keep your characters as they are saved on Bungie's servers. You only keep some settings, cache and updates on your device.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.