Say I would gift a weapon to add a socket, then roll the socket into something else and then gift it again. Are there restrictions as to how often you can gift a weapon? Has anyone been lucky enough to get to test this?


No, you can't roll the socket from Ramalammadingdong's Gift, so you can't add a second one.

  • That's what I call it too – Dpeif Oct 3 '15 at 20:53

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.