I want to catch them all, so i need the legendaries. I tried looking everywhere for the answers, but haven't found it.


These are all of the legendary pokémon you can catch in Kalos:

  • Zapdos
  • Moltres
  • Articuno
  • Mewtwo
  • Xerneas
  • Yveltal
  • Zygarde
  • Diancie
  • Hoopa
  • Volcanion

Note that the last three are only available through real-world events and are gifted to you. They are not required to "complete the pokédex" as far as the game is concerned.

Source: Kalos pokédex

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.