I have found an item called Dismas' Head and I have had a highwayman character called Dismas at one point, but I dismissed him. What would have happened if he equipped his own(?) head? Does it have any effects? Or does a head with one of your current characters' names never drop?

1 Answer 1


I still have my Dismas in this game (though I am contemplating firing him because as you can see he's in a bit of a state). He has never reacted in any way to my equipping the trinket on him. His damage went up, his health went down, and he's more vulnerable to stress damage.

enter image description here

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .