This question already has an answer here:
I was on like level 6 when the app crashed and made me log back in. I put all the same info but it took me back to level 1 and everything was lost. When I sign on and off it will only revert back to the new one. It made me make a new username and everything. Any ideas on how I can get my other progress back?