I read somewhere that you could keep the statue of

your last known family member

at the end of the game and rule with it by your side. But other than a seemingly random statement, I can't find any other reference to it, let alone actually doing it.

Can this actually be done?

  • Typing >! Allows you to hide spoilers. Please make your question less vague Dec 21, 2016 at 10:49
  • @George Willcox: I added a small piece of info, but other than that the question seems fine actually.
    – BoltClock
    Dec 23, 2016 at 11:47
  • @BoltClock I've never played the dishonored games, and so don't know what the question is asking about, it's only as the asker said that the question was intentionally vague. Dec 23, 2016 at 11:49

2 Answers 2


You will be able to do this in

high chaos


eliminating Delilah either lethally or non-lethally


going to the throne and interacting with it.

You will be given the option to claim it for yourself, leaving them cast in stone.

Note that you will not be given this option if

your overall chaos is low.

  • AH OK. Apparently I didn't kill enough my first time thru. New Game+ playthru will allow me to do it. Thanks!
    – monsto
    Dec 26, 2016 at 20:52

Yes. By sitting in the throne yourself.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .