ARK has a non-dedicated multiplayer session, which allows you to host a server and play at the same time, along with a friend. When you start one of these sessions, and then 'quit', it never asks you to save. After quitting, how do you restore the non-dedicated multiplayer session again, with the progress you made during the previous session? I can't find a load button or anything like that. I am asking specifically for the Windows platform.