This might be a bug or a new feature but if you miss a crown chest, do they still stack for 2 chests? I don't think it stacks anymore.
I just noticed this weekend. I got busy and couldn't play from Friday morning until Monday morning. I just filled my crown chest but the 2nd chest I should have gotten for missing the last 3 days was not there. My cooldown for the crown chest said I could get the next one in several hours.
No one else has touched my game so no crown chests were won/gained. Is this a bug from the new release or a change in the rules? The wiki still says it stacks for 2 missing chests but I found from my experience this weekend to not be the case.
Am I crazy or have others seen this behavior too?