2

Whenever I go on my plot (I'm the server owner) I always see "Now entering ...'s" plot and it's annoying. (Especially because the spawn room is 4 merged plots). How do I use /p or /p2 to get rid of that? (I also have access to the server files)

2

Simply set the titles options in settings.yml to false. That will disable titles from appearing on your screen when you enter a plot.

  • Thanks! Now I don't have the annoying messages display on my screen :) – TwentyCharMax Mar 9 '17 at 2:35

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.