3

If you fire symmetra's photon orb through a Winston bubble, it will only damage the bubble on the way in (not on the way out), does the same rule apply to a Reinhardt barrier? Also does putting away then taking the barrier back out affect this? (i.e. if the same ball collides with the barrier twice, will it deal damage to the barrier twice?)

3

No, barriers can only be damaged once by any single instance of damage.

  • Does putting away the barrier then taking it back out allow it to be damaged a second time? – Crafter0800 Jun 19 '17 at 12:51
  • 2
    No, it doesn't. – Wrigglenite Jun 19 '17 at 12:51
  • 1
    AFAIK same is true for heroes. – Zaibis Aug 22 '17 at 12:30

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.