5

When playing Overwatch with friends, I sometimes forget to tick 'Leave game as group' when exiting a game, which causes the group to disband.

Is there a way to change the settings so 'Leave game as group' is checked by default?

Leave game as group

3

This has been added in the November 16, 2017 patch.

Clicking the "leave game as group" checkbox will now remember your selection for future matches

|improve this answer|||||
3

Update: As DanmakuGrazer pointed out in their answer, this feature has now been implemented.

At the moment, it doesn't seem to be possible (I checked every options page multiple times) but you may suggest that feature in the Overwatch Forums.

|improve this answer|||||

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.