0

I just completed borderlands 2, but I want to restart for True Vault Hunter mode. Will I lose my first playthrough?, Or can I transfer it to another PSN account and do TVHM on my main account without losing anything?.

1 Answer 1

1

At least on the PC the TVHM doesn't wipe your previous play through completely. When you choose a character it will let you choose which mode to play the game in so you could go back to playing pre-TVHM again. One thing that made me not want to go back was that my challenges carried over. Since I wasn't starting the Challenges over I was happy to keep plugging forward. You get to keep your Eridium and bank inventory too so it doesn't feel like you're starting over.

1

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .