0

I have only one playthrough so far, didn't use the manual save since I knew there were autosaves. When I want to replay a mission it warns me that if I do that my autosaves will be overwritten... So I guess I'm asking if I can avoid that somehow by using the manual save to keep my autosaves-have all my playthroughs saved (I'm kind of an OCD)!

0

Manual saves are not overwritten by autosaves, so you'll be able to save different playthroughs.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.