I am referring to the summoning of a 30/30 between 9:48 and 9:55 in this video. I sought to identify its 9/9 precursors by going through the crafting section of my app, but I couldn’t find them.


When you have two Blood of the Ancient Ones (the 9/9 minions), at the end of your turn they combine into The Ancient One (the 30/30 minion).

  • This calls for one blood of the ancients on turn 9. Then faceless manipulator and Drakkari Enchanter on turn 10!
    – Ludi
    Dec 19 '17 at 19:50
  • Harder, but double the fun: turn 9: blood of the ancients. Turn 10: Faceless Manipulator, Coin, Two Drakkari Enchanters. I would so like to kill the Lich King with it!
    – Ludi
    Dec 19 '17 at 19:58
  • 1
    @Ludi if you google "blood of the ancients drakkari enchanter" you can see videos of the end of turn effect not triggering twice. You only get one of the 30/30 :( Similarly, two drakkari enchanter do not make end of turn effects go 4x, you still only get the 2x bonus from one of them.
    – Cody
    Dec 20 '17 at 17:16

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.