2

Every time I quit to the main menu to load another character there is "Notifications and announcements" message appears. Since I do it a lot this is very annoying.
Is there a way to never see it again? Or a way to mark it as read and thereby see each announcement only once.

  • Are you on console or PC? Just to clarify – Ben Jan 8 '18 at 3:35
  • @Ben i am on PC – klm123 Jan 8 '18 at 18:12
  • 6
  • 3
    VTLO: A solution for DS2 will not necessarily work for DS3. – Schism Jan 9 '18 at 19:06
  • @Schism generally, true. But this situation is exactly the same as in Dark souls 2. There is no "off button" for this prompt, and due to its simple functionality, the need for removing this is minimal, so the likelihood of this being a thing is unlikely. – Ben Jan 25 '18 at 10:49

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.