1

I have just started a NG+ save, and every time I brew a batch and try to store it for later, I get an annoying request to confirm, which AFAIK didn’t happen in the original save.

enter image description here

How do I get rid of it? I don’t need a confirmation here!

1 Answer 1

2

It seems like a force quit of the app and reopening it has solved the issue... Cool.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .