0

Do fleets count towards the "Have 3 Corps in your military" requirement to boost Mobilization?

2

No, I tested with two corps (Musketmen and Field Cannons) and a submarine fleet and it did not trigger the Eureka for the Mobilization civic.

enter image description here

2
  • It makes sense because they're labeled different things. – n_plum Jan 28 '18 at 16:26
  • Yeah, but for the sake of brevity it's plausible it may have been shortened from "Corps or Armies or Fleets or Flotillas" – Nick T Jan 28 '18 at 20:03

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.