-1

I already have the Taken King. What will happen if I install the Legendary Edition? Will it delete my save file?

marked as duplicate by Wondercricket, Wrigglenite, Dragonrage, arghtype, Adeese Jun 18 '18 at 20:52

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

  • Correct me if i am wrong, From the links marked as duplicate (above) in the answers, I dont think it will delete your save file. – GamerM Jun 18 '18 at 20:00
0

I shouldn’t think so. Bungie saves your characters in their servers and ties them to your account. Your characters and their progressions should be safe.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.