-1

I already have the Taken King. What will happen if I install the Legendary Edition? Will it delete my save file?

1
  • Correct me if i am wrong, From the links marked as duplicate (above) in the answers, I dont think it will delete your save file.
    – GamerM
    Jun 18, 2018 at 20:00

1 Answer 1

1

I shouldn’t think so. Bungie saves your characters in their servers and ties them to your account. Your characters and their progressions should be safe.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .